CX Shift - Marketing, Web/app design, Startup, Entrepreneurship
sales-company2.jpg

Digital Marketing

The latest and intuitive marketing methodologies

Digital Marketing Management

In this digital era, every business, despite its nature and type, must have an online arm to guarantee its presence and sustainability. Small, medium and large businesses alike, must keep an online presence, either partially or entirely, to promote, market and/or sell their goods/services. Even if the business doesn’t directly sell online services, the company's website still should resemble the physical office of the business. It should offer all needed information and services to serve customers as if they were visiting the corporate office, premise, or shop. Thus, the website must entail live chat options, services request forms, quotation request forms, services payment, and services status information.

 

In our digital marketing management, we take into consideration these aspects

تصميم متجر الكتروني

Overall Customer Experience

360 overview of customer experience. Value propositions for internal customers (employees) and external customers (consumers). The whole project.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Marketing & Branding

The brand story, call to action, lead generation, increasing the conversion rate of sales, increasing the acquisition and retention rate. Being trustworthy. Studying the target audience and the customer experience journey map. Integration between digital marketing and traditional marketing.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Modern Digital Marketing

The latest USA marketing methodologies that are efficient and cost defective, such as, Inbound Marketing, Growth Hacking, Gorilla Marketing, and Branding.

 

or scroll down to read more

 
shopify-stock-shop.jpg

Effective and modern digital marketing is integrated with traditional marketing

We build global, amazing and successful brands

 

Digital Marketing Channels

A mix of connected and integrated marketing channels that rely on innovative, low cost and highly effective marketing methods

تصميم متجر الكتروني

Website

The website will be reviewed on a regular bases to ensure that positive user experience and user interface. Also, the content should reflect the brand image, and meet marketing objectives that will result in sales increase. A landing page will be created for each marketing campaign.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

SEO

A plan and strategy is developed to optimize and improve search engines (SEO), which depends on various factors, requirements and methods on applied onsite and offsite. Achieving SEO objectives, such as, which high traffic, low bounce rate and high conversion rate.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Social Media

Posting content with indirect and direct marketing campaigns, high quality and engaging content. A strategy and plan is developed to increase the base of followers and customers on all social media accounts.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Email

Creating different lists for different categories. Creating targeted campaigns for different target audience. Creating campaigns for sales, offers and newsletter.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Content and Blog

Content and blog are important for SEO. Creating a plan to post targeted articles that attract customers to read and share, and engaged with. Also, it would reflect the company's experience in its field. In addition, content to be like documentation and knowledge base.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Content Websites

Websites that are content oriented, such as, forums, community, blogs, publications, discussion, reviews and listings.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Free Ads

There are several ways to place ads directly and indirectly on different online platforms for free, such as social media, listing websites, forums, community and free ads platforms.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Paid ads

Creating the plan, strategy, and objective for the paid ads. Creating campaigns and A/B testing for paid ads (PPC), such as, Google Ads, Instagram, Twitter, Snapechat, Facebook, LinkedIn…etc.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Influencer Marketing

Influncer marketing is one of great marketing channels as consumers are highly impacted by and the high number of audience reached out. Creating the plan and strategy to get to the right audience with the right content. Ads can be direct or in a product placement form.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

PR

Creating a plan the brand reputation and PR for the brand, which not only increases the brand's awareness, but also it increases its level of credibly . This is done through several visual and electronic media outlets.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Partners and Affiliates

Reaching out to websites and companies who are considered great partners and affiliate. Partnership can be based on mutual benefits or for commission, such as referral fees. Also, people can be affiliates.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

Direct marketing

A direct communication and direct marketing plan is created with to reach out to high qualified leads.

 

or scroll down to read more

 
creativebrief.jpeg

Our methods and strategy are modern, well-studied and efficient

 

Methodology and stages of unique digital marketing process

We have strong attention to details. The stages and process of the digital marketing are unique and well studied to creatively create a digital marketing that reflects your brand image positively, strengthens your brand and increases your revenue.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

1. Exploration

At this stage, we go through the business and its model, brand story, identity, values, market and target segment to be studied and understood. The business’s life cycle customer's life cycle, customer journey map, and customer behavior will be studied and understood. We study the overall customer experience, user experience, user mobility and behavior (both online and on the ground) including business needs (internal customers, employees), customer needs and 360 overview of the customer experience.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

2. Planning

Creating the marketing strategy and plan, which includes product and business life cycle, marketing mix, objectives, analysis, marketing budget, marketing channels, execution schedule and marketing campaign schedule. It’s created for a full year. The plan and its strategies are created very carefully with the latest American methodologies and practices applied to modern marketing. For example, Inbound Marketing, Growth Hacking, Branding.

 
تصميم موقع الكتروني

3. Execution

The methodology is focused on rapid growth, high efficiency, low cost, great brand awareness, and revenue. The plan and strategies are being implemented as a team with your business. We will study and research the target audience, customers behavior, online activity of customers, customers language and keywords. Key performance indicators (KPIs) are constantly mentored and analyzed. This service is done on a monthly basis which allows you to stop or renew by the end of every month.

or scroll down to read more

achievements-milestone.jpg

We are a winning award company and have other many achievements

You are in good hands of creative and professional team!

 

Awards

Credentials

 

Featured On

 

What they said about us…

We care about contributing to the success and satisfaction of our clients .. The success of our clients is our greatest achievement .. These are some of their reviews about us

 
 
 

Some of our clients

We are pleased to contribute to the success of our clients around the world

 

We offer you everything you need for your the success of your digital marketing and your entire business!

The form of requesting the details and a quote of the digital marketing management

 
Name *
Name
Company's name, website link or social media account

CX Shift - تطوير وتسويق وتصميم  وريادة أعمال
sales-company2.jpg

التسويق الالكتروني

آخر ما توصلت له منهاجيات التسويق الأمريكية الحديثة

خدمة إدارة التسويق الالكتروني

ترك التوسّع الكبير للإنترنت والتكنولوجيات المرتبطة به أثراً على روتين حياتنا وحتى طرق تفكيرنا وتصرفاتنا. كما غيّرت التكنولوجيا الطريقة التي يتخذ الناس فيها قرارات الشراء (لماذا وكيف وأين ومتى)، وهو ما أثّر كثيراً على عالم الأعمال بشكل عام. مع دخول العالم العصر الرقمي، ينبغي على كلّ شركة، بغض النظر عن نوعها وطبيعتها، أن يكون لديها ذراع على الإنترنت لكي تضمن وجودها واستمراريتها. وعلى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة على حد سواء، أن تحافظ على وجودها على الإنترنت، جزئياً أو كلياً، لكي تروّج لمنتجاتها/خدماتها وتسوق لها و/أو تبيعها.

 

في إدارة التسويق الالكتروني، نأخذ بعين الاعتبار الجوانب التالية

تصميم متجر الكتروني

تجربة العميل الكلية

عرض 360 درجة على العملاء. القيمة المقدمة للعملاء الداخليين (الموظفين) والعملاء الخارجيين (المستهلكين). فهم المشروع كاملا.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

التسويق والهوية

أن يكون جدير بالثقة. قصة العلامة التجارية. دراسة الشريحة المستهدفة وخريطة رحلة العميل. معدل تحول الطلب والشراء واستقطاب العملاء، والاحتفاظ بهم. وارتباطها بالقنوات التسويقية التقليدية والالكترونية.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

التسويق الرقمي الحديث

آخر ما توصت إليه المنهجيات الأمريكية الذكية ذات فعالية عالية و تكلفة قليلة مثل Inbound Marketing, Growth Hacking, Branding

 

أو استمر بالتمرير للأسفل لقراءة المزيد

 
shopify-stock-shop.jpg

التسويق الالكتروني الحديث الفعال والمترابط مع التسويق التقليدي

نبني علامات تجارية لكي تكون ذات سمعة قوية

 

قنوات التسويق الالكتروني

مزيج من القنوات التسويقية المترابطة والمندمجة مع بعضها البعض وتعتمد على أساليب التسويق الحديثة الابداعية وقليلة التكلفة وذات فعالية عالية

تصميم متجر الكتروني

التواصل الاجتماعي

تضم محتوى متنوع كالحملات التسويقية المباشرة والمحتوى ذا تفاعل عالي والتفاعل مع محتوى الحسابات الأخرى والتواصل المباشر مع العملاء المحتملين. ويتم وضع استراتيجية وخطة لرفع قاعدة المتابعين والعملاء على جميع قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

محركات البحث

يتم وضع خطة واستراتيجية ليتم تهيئة وتحسين محركات البحث (اس اي او – "SEO")  والتي يعتمد على عوامل ومتطلبات وأساليب عدة مختلفة على الموقع الالكتروني وخارجه على الانترنت مما يرفع معدل الزيارات وتواجد الموقع الالكتروني على الصفحة الأولى على محركات البحث.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

الموقع الالكتروني

يتم مراجعة الموقع بشكل دائم للتأكد من أن تجربة المستخدم والواجهة إيجابية وأن المحتوى يحمل يعكس صورة العلامة التجارية والجوانب التسويقية والجوانب التي تحفز على الشراء. بالإضافة الى تجربة العميل الكلية الإيجابية. إنشاء صفحة ومحتوى مخصص لبعض الحملات التسويقية.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

مواقع المحتوى

العمل على وضع محتوى على مواقع المحتوى كالنشر، المنتديات، المناقشات، المدونات، مواقع التعليقات والتقييمات، مواقع القوائم.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

المحتوى والمدونة

يتم وضع خطة لكتابة مقالات هادفة والتي تجذب العملاء لقراءتها والتي تعتبر مهمه لتحفيز محركات البحث والتسويق المباشر حيث يعكس خبرة الشركة في مجالها. بالإضافة الى المحتويات التي تعتبر كشروحات.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

البريد الالكتروني

يتم إنشاء قوائم مختلفة لعمل حملات بريد الكتروني موجهة للشريحة المستهدفة بالمحتوى المخصص. النشرة الإخبارية، النشرة البريدية للمقالات، ردود البريد الإلكتروني الآلية، العروض الترويجية، التحفيز على إعادة زيارة الموقع الالكتروني.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

الاعلاميين المؤثرين

يتم التواصل مع حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتي لديهم عدد كبير من المتابعين "المؤثرين" ويتم اختيار الحسابات والتي تحتوي على محتوى ومتابعين ذو صلة ومن الشريحة المستهدفة للشركة. ويتم إنشاء المحتوى الذي سيتم نشره بشكل استراتيجي.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

الإعلانات المدفوعة

يتم وضع الخطة والاستراتيجية والميزانية للإعلانات المدفوعة “PPC“ على محركات البحث مثل قوقل آدز "Google Ads"، وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل انستقرام، وتويتر، وسناب شات، وفيسبوك، ولينكد إن...إلخ. بالإضافة الى الإعلانات على المواقع الأخرى وأسلوب إعادة الزيارة "retargeting"

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

الإعلانات المجانية

هناك عدة أساليب لنشر إعلانات مباشرة وغير مباشرة على منصات مختلفة على الانترنت مثل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومواقع القوائم والمنتديات ومواقع المحتوى والتفاعل ومواقع الإعلانات.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

التسويق المباشر

يتم عمل خطة للتواصل المباشر (التسويق المباشر) مع العملاء المحتملين وعرض منتجات وخدمات الشركة غليهم بشكل غير مزعج ومستهدف حيث يتم التواصل مع الشريحة المستهدفة فقط. ويتم ذلك عن طريق قنوات مختلفة.

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

الشركاء والإحالات

السعي في عمل شراكة واتفاقيات مع جهات بشكل تعاوني “Partnership” أو برسوم الإحالة "affiliate" وتتم مع الجهات التي تمتلك الشريحة المستهدفة للشركة أو مع العملاء والذي يحفزهم على المشاركة بمقابل مالي أو خصومات. بالإضافة الى اعتبار العملاء كشركاء ويتم توفير خصومات وحوافز وعروض ومكافآت لهم مقابل ولائهم (برنامج الولاء أو النقاط).

 
تصميم متجر الكتروني

الشهرة الإعلامية

يتم وضع خطة لزيادة السمعة والشهرة "PR" للعلامة التجارية والتي أيضا لا تقتصر على  زيادة معرفة العلامة التجارية ومنتجاتها بل يزيد مستوى الثقة بها. ويتم ذلك عن طريق عدة منافذ إعلامية مرئية ومقروءة إلكترونية وغير إلكترونية.

 

أو استمر بالتمرير للأسفل لقراءة المزيد

 
creativebrief.jpeg

منهاجياتنا حديثة ومدروسة وبآخر ما توصلت له الاستراتيجيات الأمريكية

 

منهجية ومراحل التسويق الالكتروني الفريدة

نهتم بأدق التفاصيل. مراحل التسويق الالكتروني فريدة ومدروسة لكي نخلق هوية بشكل ابداعي ومبتكر والذي يعكس صورة مشروعك بشكل إيجابي ويقوي علامتك التجارية ويرفع من ايراداتك. يتم وضع برامج لإدارة المشروع والتواصل لمتابعة وتنفيذ التسويق الالكتروني

تصميم موقع الكتروني

1. الاستكشاف

في هذه المرحلة يتم دراسة وفهم المشروع التجاري ونموذجه والقصة والهوية والمبادئ والسوق والشريحة المستهدفة. يتم دراسة وفهم دورة حياة العميل وخريطة رحلة العميل وتصرفات العميل. دراسة تجربة العملاء الكلية، تجربة المستخدم وتنقل المستخدم وتصرفاته (عبر الإنترنت وعلى أرض الواقع) بما في ذلك احتياجات العمل (العملاء الداخليين، الموظفين) واحتياجات العملاء (المستهلك).


تصميم متجر الكتروني

2. التخطيط

يتم إنشاء الخطة التسويقية والتي تشمل على دورة حياة المنتج والمشروع و ومزيج التسويق والأهداف والتحليل والميزانية التسويقية والاستراتيجيات وقنوات التسويق وجدول التنفيذ وجدول الحملات التسويقية لمدة سنة كاملة. يتم إنشاء الخطة واستراتيجياتها بعناية فائقة على آخر المنهجيات الأمريكية المطبقة للتسويق الحديث. على سبيل المثال Inbound Marketing, Growth Hacking, Branding


تصميم موقع الكتروني

3. التنفيذ

المنهجية تتركز على الانتشار السريع والفعالية العالية وزيادة قوة العلامة والتجارية وزيادة إيراداتها بأقل التكاليف. يتم بدأ تنفيذ الخطة والاستراتيجيات كفريق واحد في مشروعك. يتم دراسة الكلمات الأكثر استخداما ولغة العميل وأوقات تواجدهم لكي نجعل المحتوى يتركز على الشريحة المستهدفة. يتم اختبار وتحليل مؤشرات أداء المحتوى بشكل دائم. هذه الخدمة تتم بنظام شهري والتي تمكنك من التوقف بنهاية الشهر.


أو استمر بالتمرير للأسفل لقراءة المزيد

 
achievements-milestone.jpg

حققنا جوائز وإنجازات عديدة محلية وعالمية

لا تحمل هما فأنت بأيدي أمينة وإبداعية وإحترافية وعالمية!

 

التوثيق

الجوائز

 

ظهرنا على

 

قالوا عنا …

يهمنا كثيرا نجاح ورضاء عملاؤنا .. نجاح عملاؤنا هو أعظم إنجازاتنا .. هذه بعض آراءهم وتقييماتهم لنا على معروف

 
 
 

بعض من عملاؤنا

نسعد بالمساهمة في نجاح عملاؤنا حول العالم

 

نقدم لك كل ما تحتاجه لنجاح مشروعك!

نموذج طلب العرض والتفاصيل لخدمة إدارة التسويق الالكتروني

 
اسم الشركة أو المنظمة ورابط الموقع أو حساب التواصل الاجتماعي